EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
| info@aaccyc.org
APELLIDONOMBRESCATEGORIAINSTITUCIÓNE-MAIL
ACOGLANIJUAN JOSETITULARjjacoglani@yahoo.com
ACUAROANIBALADHERENTEacuaroanibal@hotmail.com
ADANROQUETITULARInstituto A. Roffo Bs.As. - Hospital Británico de Bs.As.roqueadan@hotmail.com
AGÜEROLUISADHERENTE
AGUILARLILIANATITULARSanatorio Norte de Rosario - Hospital Centenario de Rosarioaguilarliliananoemi@hotmail.com
ALBORNOZCARLOS ELIASADHERENTEeliasalbornoz@hotmail.com
ALVAREZ DEL RIVERORAÚLTITULAR
ANDINAMIGUEL ANGELADHERENTEHospital Regional Concepción. Yerba Buena. Tucumánmiguelandino2@gmail.com
ARAOZROBERTOADHERENTEHospital San Bernardoaraozroberto@gmail.com
ARBOLEDA OCHOAONDINAADHERENTE
ARGAÑARAZRODRIGOADHERENTESanatorio Pasteur; Sanatorio Junín; Instituto Médico Privado.rodrigokiev@gmail.com
ARIASJULIOADHERENTEClinica Montesjulioarias30@hotmail.com
ARREGUIIRISTITULAR
ARRIETAJOSE CARLOSTITULARHospital Italiano de Cordobaarrietas@infovia.com.ar
AYALAGUSTAVO FERNANDOTITULARHospital Central de Mendozasandramaromano@gmail.com
BARRIOS JIRSASERGIO DANIELADHERENTEbarriosjirsa@uintramed.net
BARTOLIJORGE DANIELTITULARHospital Italiano de La Platajorgebartoli@hotmail.com
BASSAGAISTEGUYLUIS HORACIOTITULARSanatorio Parque de Rosarioluisbassa@gmail.com
BEDINIIVANTITULARSanatorio Los Arroyos de Rosarioivanlbedini@hotmail.com
BEGUERIMARCELO FELIPETITULARmfbegueri@hotmail.com
BEGUERI BUQUETALEJANDROTITULARHospital Austral/CEMIC/ Clinica Bazterricaambegueri@gmail.com
BELLONJORGE NICOLASADHERENTEHIGA Guemes, Haedonicobellon@hotmail.com
BEPREEDUARDO ERNESTOTITULAR
BEPREEDUARDO ANDRESTITULARHospital Masvernat. Concordiaedubepre@hotmail.com
BERENSTEINBARBARAADHERENTEInstituto de Oncología Angel Roffobberenstein@hotmail.com
BERESTEINBARBARÁTITULAR
BERRHAUSEBASTIANTITULARHospital San Roqueberrhau@yahoo.com.ar
BLANCOLUIS ANTONIOTITULAR
BOCCASILVANAADHERENTEHospital Santojanni- CABAsilvanabocca@gmail.com
BOCCALATTELUIS ALEJANDROADHERENTE
BORREMANSCARLOSADHERENTE
BRUNODANTE ALFONSOTITULARHospital Transito Caceres de Allendebruno_dantecba@hotmail.com
BUFFALUCASADHERENTElucasbuffa@yahoo.com.ar
BURGARELLISJORGEADHERENTE
BUSANICHEGUILLERMOADHERENTEHospital Iturraspe de Santa Feguillermobusaniche@hotmail.com
BUSTOEDUARDOTITULARHospital Italiano de Buenos Airesbusto.eduardo@gmail.com
CALIFANOLEONARDOTITULARInstituto Roffo Bs.As.llcalifano@gmail.com
CAMERONADRIAN RTITULARHospital Británico de Bs.As.adriancameron@starmedia.com
CAMPOS ARBULUANATITULAR
CANDELINOGISELATITULAR
CANEPAHECTORADHERENTEhjcanepa@infovia.com.ar
CAPALBORITATITULAR
CAPELLISABRINA CARLAADHERENTEHospital HIGA Guemes, Haedosabrinaccapelli@yahoo.com.ar
CAPELLICARLOS MADHERENTE
CARLINIMARÍA EVAADHERENTE
CARRANZAEDGARDOTITULARHospital de la Asociación Médica, Bahía Blancacarranzabahia@hotmail.com
CARRIZOANDRESTITULARHospital María Curie Bs.As.agustavocarrizo@yahoo.com.ar
CASO NUÑEZHORACIOADHERENTE
CHARIARIELTITULARHospital Pirovano Bs.As.arielchari@yahoo.com
CHINSKILUISTITULARHospital de Clinicas- CABAluischinski@hotmail.com
CHIURCOLUCASTITULARHospital Nuestra Señora de Luján, Lujánchiurcolucas@yahoo.com.ar
CIECHOMSKIJORGE ANDRESTITULARHospital de Niños Ricardo Gutierrez Bs.As.ciechomski@intramed.net
CLAVERODIEGO MARTINADHERENTESanatorio Allende,Hospital Misericordia, Hospital de Clinicasdiegomc7@gmail.com
CLAVEROCARLOS ARTUROTITULAR
CLERICIMARCELO VICTORADHERENTEPoliclinica Bancaria, Sanatorio Guemes, UOM, OSPEGAPmvclerici@hotmail.com
COCCAROJUAN CARLOSTITULARjccoccaro@intramed.net
CODUTIMARTINADHERENTEmartincoduti@hotmail.com
COLLADODIEGOADHERENTEdie_collado@hotmail.com
CORBALALBERTOTITULARinfo@fundacyc.org
CORONEL GOMEZABELADHERENTE
CORTÉSMARIA ALEJANDRATITULARhospital municipal de agudos Parmenio Piñeromalejandracortes76@gmail.com
CRIADO DEL RIOLUIS ESTEBANADHERENTEHospital Italiano de Cordobaestebancriado@hotmail.com
CUELLONATALIATITULARHospital Posadascuellonatalia@hotmail.com
CURUTCHETPABLOTITULAR
D´ADDINOJOSE LUISTITULARHospital Municipal de Vicente Lopezjldaddino@gmail.com
DAMIANOGABRIELTITULARHospital Pirovano Bs.As.consultorio.damiano@gmail.com
DE CAROLI ROSARIOFEDERICOTITULAR
DECAROLIFEDERICOADHERENTEfdecaroli@hotmail.com
DELGADODANIEL ERNESTOTITULARHospital San Juan de Diosdrdanieldelgado@hotmail.com
DELPONTEFEDERICOADHERENTEHospital Iturraspe de Santa Fefedermjdelponte@hotmail.com
DEMARIALEONARDOTITULARHospital Provincial del Centenario Rosariodrdemarialeonardo@gmail.com
DEMERGASSOLEONARDO ADRIANADHERENTESanatorio Delta de Rosariodemerleo@gmail.com
DEMERGASSOFRANCISCOTITULARSanatorio Delta de Rosariodemergasso@arnet.com.ar
DI CAPUAMABELADHERENTE
DI GIORNOHECTORTITULARSanatorio Norte de Rosariohdigiorno@hotmail.com
DI MARCOMARIA PADHERENTE
DI VICENZOMIGUELADHERENTE
DIBJORGE DANIELADHERENTE
DOMINGUEZEDUARDO FABIANADHERENTEHospital HIGA Guemes, Haedoeduardofd77@hotmail.com
ENSINAPABLO RADHERENTE
EREMEEFFARIELADHERENTEHospital Fernandezariele2704@gmail.com
ESBORRATRAULTITULARraulesborrat@infovia.com.ar
ESCOVICHLIVIATITULARUniversidad de Odontología de Rosario - UNRliviaescovich@hotmail.com
FALCOJORGETITULARHospital de Clinicas Gral. San Martín Bs.As.jorgeeduardofalco@gmail.com
FALZONEOSVALDOADHERENTE
FARÍAS SCROPPO CARLOSTITULAR
FELICESRODOLFOADHERENTE
FERLATTIRAMIROTITULARramiroferlatti@hotmail.com
FERNANDEZJULIO CADHERENTE
FERNÁNDEZSEBASTIÁN ELÍASTITULAR
FERNANDEZ RUSSOGUSTAVOADHERENTE
FERNANDEZ VILAJUAN MANUELTITULARHospital Alemán de Bs.As.fernandezvila@hotmail.com
FERRARILUISADHERENTEpato.ferrari@cotelcam.com.ar
FIGARIMARCELO FERNANDOTITULARHospital Italiano de Buenos Airesmfigari@yahoo.com
FIOCCHIFEDERICOTITULAR
FRANCIOSIEDGARDOTITULARHospital Italiano de Cordobaedgardo.franciosi@gmail.com
FRAYANA VANESATITULARHospital Castex
FUENTESANDREA VALERIAADHERENTEvaleavf@gmail.com
FUNESGONZALOADHERENTEgefunes@hotmail.com
GARCIALAURA ELENATITULARHospital Posadaslaura.garcia.bottallo@gmail.com
GENTILESERGIO CARLOSADHERENTEsergio30ar2001@yahoo.com.ar
GIANNININATALIAADHERENTE
GIANNINIPAULATITULAR
GIARDINIADOLFOTITULARSanatorio Los Arroyos de Rosariogiardiniuranga@arnet.com.ar
GIGLIORAÚLADHERENTEInstituto A. Roffo Bs.As.raul.giglio@fibertel.com.ar
GIMENEZ GIULIANICARINATITULARHospital Castro Rendóncarinaggiuliani@hotmail.com.ar
GINGERDANIELADHERENTE
GÓMEZNATALIA LUCIATITULAR
GONZALEZMARTINADHERENTEHospital Cullén de Santa Fegonzmartin@hotmail.com
GONZALEZABELTITULARInstituto A. Roffo Bs.As. - A. Fleming
GONZALEZCARLOS MARTINTITULARHospital Cullén de Santa Fephasis3309@hotmail.com
GONZÁLEZMIGUEL ANGELTITULARCentro Médico S.A.; Hospital J. R. Vidal; Sanatorio del Norte SR.miguelangelgonzalezcyc@gmail.com
GONZALEZ AGUILAROSVALDOTITULARHospital María Curie Bs.As.oaguilar@intramed.net
GRUMBERGJAIMETITULAR
GRUNFELDPABLO ROBERTOADHERENTEHospital Italiano de Rosario
GUZMANLUIS OSCARTITULARHospital Privado de Cordobaluis_oscar_guzman@hotmail.com
GUZMAN MACIELGUSTAVOADHERENTEmateoguzman@hotmail.com
HALLIGANJUAN JOSETITULARhalli64@hotmail.com
HERMIDAMARTINTITULARmmhermida@yahoo.com.ar
HIGASANTIAGOTITULAR
HUMPOLAWALTERTITULARSanatorio Deltawah712001@yahoo.com.ar
INDELICATOHECTOR RICARDOTITULARhector_indelicato@yahoo.com.ar
JACIANSKYMAURICIOTITULARmjaciansky@hotmail.com
JIMENEZ BUSTILLOPABLO ALEJANDROADHERENTEHospital HIGA Guemes, Haedopabloajb@hotmail.com
LARRAÑAGAJUAN JOSETITULARHospital Italiano de Buenos Airesjuanlarranaga@gmail.com
LEIVA ALBORNOZDINA JAQUELINAADHERENTEleiva_jaqui@hotmail.com
LEMBOSAVERIOTITULARlembosaverio@gmail.com
LERMERDIEGOTITULARHospital de Oncología Maria Curiedlermer@hotmail.com
LIBERTODANIEL HERNANADHERENTEHospital Italiano de Buenos Airesdaniel.liberto@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
LIEUTIERROSENDOADHERENTEHospital Iturraspe de Santa Fedrrosendolieutier@hotmail.com
LIMARDOANDRÉSTITULAR
LISTASEBASTIÁNADHERENTE
LÓPEZ BALTARECARLAADHERENTE
LUCERO GIMENEZEDGARDOADHERENTEelucero@fuesman.edu.ar
MAGGIONIMARIANOADHERENTESanatorio Británico de Rosariomarianomaggioni79@gmail.com
MANASSEROFERNANDOADHERENTEfernando_manassero@hotmail.com
MAROLDASEBASTIANTITULARSanatorio de Los Arcos, Buenos Airessebamaro@hotmail.com
MAROZZIALEJANDROTITULARDr.alemarozzi@hotmail.com
MARTELETTICRISTIANTITULARclmartelletti@hotmail.com
MARTINCLAUDIOTITULARHospital Posadas de Buenos Airesclmartin@intramed.net
MARTORELLCARLOS BARTOLOMETITULARdrmartorell@arnet.com.ar
MASCARINOSERGIOTITULARSanatorio Delta de Rosario - Sanatorio de Niños de Rosariosmascarino@hotmail.com
MASLLORENSAGUSTINADHERENTE
MAZZAROEDUARDO LUISTITULARHospital Italiano de Bs.As.eduardo.mazzaro@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
MELIFEDERICOADHERENTE
MENDEZLUISADHERENTE
MENVIELLESEBASTIANTITULARsebastianmenvielle@hotmail.com
MESAROLANDOADHERENTEHospital Central de Mendozarolando.mesa@hotmail.com
MEZZADRINORBERTO ATITULARHospital Alemán de Bs.As.nmezzadri@hospitalaleman.com
MINGIONEADRIANAADHERENTEHospital Carlos G Durandamingione15@yahoo.com.ar
MONTENEGROGERMÁNADHERENTE
MONTESHECTORTITULARClinica Privada de Mendozahfmontes@speedy.com.ar
MONTESINOSMANUELTITULARHospital de Clinicas Gral. San Martín Bs.As.mrmontesinos5@hotmail.com
MONTYNGUSTAVOADHERENTE
MONTYNFEDERICO JOSETITULARfedemontyn@hotmail.com
MORANOLEONARDO JOSEADHERENTE
MORENOJULIO CESARTITULARHospital de Clinicas Gral. San Martín Bs.As.juliomoreno@intramed.net
MORGANTIJORGE FABIANTITULARjorgemorganti@hotmail.com
MUSSOMARCELOTITULARdrmarcelomusso@yahoo.com.ar
NADINIEDUARDO FABIANTITULARSanatorio Asociación Españolafabiannadini@hotmail.com
NASSIFEDUARDO SANTIAGOTITULARHospital Regional de Santiago del Esteronassifeduardo@yahoo.com.ar
NAVARTAGABRIELADHERENTE
NIKOLAUSJUAN PABLOADHERENTESanatorio Adventista del Platanikolausjp@gmail.com
NOTTIALBERTOTITULARHospital Central de Mendozanottialberto@yahoo.com.ar
NOVELLIJOSE LUISTITULARCentro de Tiroides de Rosarionovelli@novelli.com.ar
NOVELLI PEREYRAANDRESADHERENTEandresnovelli@hotmail.com
OCHOA GONZAGACARLOSADHERENTEhenry_2984@hotmail.com
OFARRELSANTIAGOADHERENTEsofarrell@netbon.com.ar
OLSTEINGUSTAVOADHERENTEgolstein@intramed.net.ar
OMEÑUCKGASTÓN MAURICIOADHERENTEgastonomenuk@gmail.com
ORDOÑEZOSVALDO JOSEADHERENTEordonez@netverk.com.ar
ORDUNAGABRIELTITULARHospital de Haedo - Pcia. Bs.As.gorduna@fibertel.com.ar
ORMEÑUKGASTÓNTITULAR
ORTEGAADRIANTITULARHospital Posadas de Buenos Airesadriangortega@gmail.com
ORTIZSOFIAADHERENTECl. CEMIC Neuquén /Cl. ADOS /Cl. PASTEUR /Cl. SAN AGUSTINso_ortiz@hotmail.com
OSTROSKYALEJANDROTITULARHospital de Moreno - Pcia. Bs.As.
OTERO MUÑOZALVARO MARTÍNTITULARHospital Italiano Bahía Blanca y Hospital Provincial HIGA Penna Bahía Blancadroteromunoz@gmail.com
OVIEDOEDUARDO EZEQUIELTITULAR
PADINRUBENTITULARHospital Posadas - Pcia. Bs.As. - Sanatorio Mater Deiropadin@hotmail.com
PARDOHUGOTITULARHospital Maria Curiedrhugoalbertopardo@yahoo.com.ar
PASCUAL PALMIERINATALIAADHERENTE
PASSANOPATRICIOTITULARSanatorio Británico - Hospital Escuela Eva Perón - Gro. Baigorriapatriciopassano@gmail.com
PATRUCCOMARTA SUSANATITULARComplejo Médico de la PFA Churruca Viscapatrucco.marta@gmail.com
PAVANI CARRILLOJUAN CARLOSADHERENTE
PERALTAJOSE LUISADHERENTEHospital San Luisjose14luis03@hotmail.com
PERETTIEMILIANO AGUSTINADHERENTEHospital Privado de Cordoba, Clinica Reina Fabiolaemilianoperetti@hotmail.com
PEREYRACARLOS ADRIANTITULARInstituto Médico Platensepereyrac@hotmail.com
PETRINIJUAN MANUELADHERENTEjuan.petrini@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
PICCOPEDRO IGNACIOTITULARHospital Italiano de Bs.As.ignacio.picco@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
PISANO GOBBILUCASADHERENTE
POENITZFERNANDO MIGUELTITULARSanatorio Britanico de Rosario - Sanatorio Centro de Rosariofmpoenitz@gmail.com
POLENTARUTTIEDUARDOADHERENTEHospital Regional Diego Paroissieneduardo.polentarutti@gmail.com
PORTILLOJOSE LUISTITULARHospital Madariaga de Posadasjoseluisportillo@gmail.com
PRADIERROBERTOTITULARrnpradier@arnet.com.ar
PRINSICHOSVALDO LUISTITULAR
PROLAGERMANTITULARCalle 25 de Mayo 710 - San Miguel de Tucumánestabanprola@hotmail.com
PUGLISINÉSTORADHERENTEneplilo@hotmail.com
RAMÍREZ ECHARRIKARINATITULAR
RASTELLICARLOSADHERENTEPAMI I Rosario - Sanatorio Laprida - UOM Rosariocarlosrastelli@hotmail.com
RATINOFFMARCOSTITULARmratinoff@fibertel.com.ar
RAUSCHRICARDOADHERENTEHospital Justo José de Urquizarauschricardo@gmail.com
RECIOSERGIOTITULARHospital Municipal de Bahía Blancasergiocefe@hotmail.com
REÑENICHOLASADHERENTECentro Radioterapia Rosarionicholasrene@yahoo.com
RICCIOTTICECILIA MARATITULARHospital Posadas de Buenos Airesricciotti.cecilia@gmail.com
RIES CENTENOCARLOS MARÍATITULARcarlosriescenteno@hotmail.com
RINGALEJANDRO HECTORTITULARUnidad de Cirugía de Cabeza y Cuello de Mar del Plataalejandroring@gmail.com
RIOSALFREDO JOSETITULARHospital Privado de la Comunidad - Mar del Plataalfredo.rios@hpc.org.ar
RODRÍGUEZESTEBANADHERENTE
RODRÍGUEZ GALLOVIRGINIATITULAR
ROLDANROBERTOADHERENTESanatorio Parque de Rosario
ROSSIARIELTITULARdosrossiariel@hotmail.com
ROTA ROMANCRISTIANTITULARHospital Italiano de Córdobaromanrotacba@hotmail.com
ROUSSIERGERARDOADHERENTE
RUBINOALEJANDRO GABRIELTITULARHospital María Curie Bs.As.alejandrorubino@hotmail.com
RUFINOCARLOS DTITULARcmrufino@tutopia.com
RUGGERIMARCELOTITULARmarceloaruggeri@yahoo.com.ar
SACOPEDROTITULARHospital Austral de Pilar - Pcia. Bs.As.psaco@fibertel.com.ar
SAHOVALERAXELTITULAR
SÁNCHEZLUISTITULAR
SANTA MARÍAVICTORIAADHERENTE
SANZLUIS SEBASTIANADHERENTEHospital Escuela de Agudos Dr. Ramón Madariagadrluissanz@gmail.com
SCHAUVINHOLDCHRISTIANTITULARHospital Británico de Bs.As.dr.schauvinhold@gmail.com
SEVAROMAN NESTORTITULARHospital Centenario y Centro Medico San Lucas de Gualeguaychusevacirugiacabezaycuello@gmail.com
SIMKINDIEGOADHERENTESanatorio Güemesdrsimkin@hotmail.com
SIMKINDAVIDTITULARbsimkin@fibertel.com
SOSASTELLA MARIS DEL VALLEADHERENTEdrsosastella@gmail.com
STOPPINI GALLAGHERMAXIMILIANOADHERENTEmaxstopp@hotmail.com
STRAUSSRICARDOTITULARstraussricardo@hotmail.com
SZAFERJUDITHADHERENTEjszafer@gmail.com
SZAFERAGUSTINTITULARajszafer@sinectis.com.ar
TAULAMETEUGENIOTITULARClinica Pueyrredón de Mar del Plata - Hospital Oscar Allendetaulameteugenio@hotmail.com
TERREMARIA JIMENAADHERENTEmajiterre@yahoo.com.ar
TESTIFERNANDOADHERENTEfernandotesti@hotmail.com
TUMOSAJORGETITULARSanatorio de la Mujer de Rosariojorgetumosa@gmail.com
URHLANDTEDUARDOADHERENTEHospital de Clinicas Gral. San Martín Bs.As.euhrlandt@intramed.net
VALDEZPEDROTITULARHospital Austral de Pilar - Pcia. Bs.As.pedrovaldez@hotmail.com
VALERIOERNESTOTITULARHospital Italiano de Mendozaernesto.valerio@hotmail.com
VALLAJAVIERTITULAR
VALLAJOSE OSVALDOTITULARHospital Artemides Zatt de Viedmajosevalla@speedy.com.ar
VALLEOSCAR MARCELOTITULARClinica Pueyrredón de Mar del Plata - Hospital Oscar Allendenegrovalle@hotmail.com
VALLEJOPABLO OSVALDOTITULARpolova70@yahoo.com
VALLEJOS ARCEFACUNDO LUISTITULARHospital de Alta Complejidad J.D. Perónvallejosarce@hotmail.com
VANNELLIPABLOADHERENTEHospital Interzonal General de Agudos "Luis Guemes" de Haedoh_vannelli@hotmail.com
VANNELLIANGELTITULARInstituto Haedo Güemes - Pcia. Bs.As. Hospital San Juan de Dios.amvannelli@yahoo.com.ar
VEGAMARIA GABRIELATITULARdravega@equipoquiron.com
VENEZIAJUAN ANGELTITULARjuanvenezia@hotmail.com
VILLAMAYORTOBÍASADHERENTE
VILLARMANUEL ALEJANDROTITULARHospital Churruca Visca de Bs.As.alevillar38@hotmail.com
VOOGDANATITULARHospital Austral de Pilar - Pcia. Bs.As.anavoogd@yahoo.com.ar
YANZÓN DE LA TORREALEJANDROTITULAR
YARROUGEMARIOTITULARHospital Santoyani Bs.As.myarrouge@intramed.net.ar
ZUNDSANTIAGOTITULARInstituto A. Roffo Bs.As.szund@institutoroffo.uba.ar
Cerrar